Sunday, September 1, 2013

Download Drakes New Album Early

Nothing Was the Same is the upcoming third studio album by Canadian recording artist Drake. The album is scheduled to be released on September 24, 2013, by OVO Sound, Young Money Entertainment, Cash Money Records, and Republic Records. Work on the record began in 2012 and continued through 2013. As its executive producer, Drake enlisted collaborators including 2 Chainz, Big Sean, Jay-Z, Lil Wayne, Future, Rick Ross, Justin Timberlake, Jhene Aiko, J. Cole, TLC, and Miguel during the recording process. Production was handled by Noah "40" Shebib, Boi-1da, T-Minus, Bink!, Detail, Hit-Boy, Young Chop, and Mike WiLL Made It among others. It was supported by the singles "Started from the Bottom" and "Hold On, We're Going Home".